Viễn thông thành phố Hồ Chí Minh

Review chất lượng gói cước cáp quang VNPT fibervnn F2-40M In Email

Review chất lượng gói cước cáp quang VNPT fibervnn F2-40M

 

Gói cước cáp quang VNPT Fibervnn F2 tốc độ download/upload 40.0 Mbps.

Tốc độ cam kết tối thiểu 640Kbps. Hoàn toàn đáp ứng được yêu cầu kết nối

thông suốt và ổn định suốt 24/24 giờ. Thích hợp sử dụng cho doanh nghiệp,

phòng game khoản 40 máy tính trở lại. Lắp đặt gói cước này bạn có thể sử

dụng thêm dịch vụ Fiber MyTV, Camera và nhiều tiện ích khác của VNPT thành

phố Hồ Chí Minh

Dùng công nghệ cáp quang nên chất lượng ổn định, Tốc độ truy cập Internet rất cao,

dùng được nhiều dịch vụ trên 1 đường dây.

Ưu đãi khi lắp đặt gói cước cáp quang VNPT fibervnn f2 trong thời gian khuyến mãi:

Miễn phí 100% phí lắp đặt ban đầu trị giá 2.200.000đ

Giảm 40% cước sử dụng hàng tháng (2.300.000đ/tháng) còn lại 1.380.000đ/tháng

Trang bị miễn phí modem quang cao cấp hiệu Draytek 2920, sử dụng được 2 line quang

hỗ trợ cân bằng tải loadbancing

Miễn phí 01 Ip tĩnh cho khách hàng là doanh nghiệp có nhu cầu sử dụng

Chiết khấu cước cho khách hàng thanh toán cước trước 12 tháng, 6 tháng và 3 tháng

 

cap quang vnpt f2, chat luong fibervnn f2, chat luong cap quang vnpt 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gói cước fibervnn f2 (ảnh minh họa)

Trách nhiệm của VNPT TPHCM với khách hàng

  • Đảm bảo chất lượng dịch vụ gói cước cáp quang VNPT fibervnn f2, đảm bảo
  •  tốc độ đường truyền luôn ổn định và thay mới thiết bị một đổi nếu xảy ra hỏng hóc.
  • Thực hiện khấu trừ cước sử dụng hàng tháng đúng với chương trình khuyến mãi
  • Hỗ trợ tối đa qua kênh 800126
  • Hỗ trợ trực tuyến qua web www.fibervnn.vn
  • Khắc phục trong thời gian 4h nếu có sự cố trong quá trình sử dụng

Trách nhiệm của bạn với VNPT TPHCM

Để được ưu đãi khi lắp đặt gói cước cáp quang VNPT fibervnn f2, bạn cần sử

dụng dịch vụ liên tục tối thiểu 15 tháng, không tạm ngừng hoặc thay đổi gói cước khác.

Nếu bạn chuyển đổi chủ hợp đồng thì chủ mới có trách nhiệm sử dụng hết thời

gian cam kết

Vì lý do nào đó mà bạn dừng sử dụng gói cước fibervnn f2 trước thời hạn cam kết 15

tháng thì có trách nhiệm hoàn trả lại VNPT các khoản sau:

  • Các thiết bị mà VNPT trang bị khi lắp đặt ( Modem Daytek 2920 và quà tặng nếu có)
  • Cước đấu nối hòa mạng được khuyến mãi: 2.200.000đ
  • Số tiền cước khuyến mãi mỗi tháng 805.000đ x số tháng đã sử dụng x 10% VAT

Xem thông tin chi tiết các gói cước tại BẢNG GIÁ CƯỚC FIBERVNN

Đăng ký lắp đặt gói cước FTTH fibervnn f2 để nhận ữu đãi 805.00đ mỗi tháng.

Hãy gọi 0919.30.20.70- 0919.716.784.để được tư vấn và làm hồ sơ tận nơi tất cả

khu vực tại TPHCM gồm tất cả các quận 1, quận 2, quận 3, quận 4, quận 5, quận 6,

quận 7, quận 8, quận 9, quận 10, quận 11, quận 12, Bình thạnh, Phú Nhuận, tân bình,

bình tân, tân phú, hóc môn, củ chi, nhà bè.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
 

Bình luận  

 
# Carissa 2017-05-19 07:18
Today, I wеnt to tҺe beach ᴡith my children. I found
ɑ ѕea shell аnd gaνᥱ іt to my 4 year old daughter аnd said
"You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." Shе
placed tһe shell tο heг ear and screamed. Тɦere was a hermit crab inside and it pinched heг ear.
Shе neveг wants to gо baϲk! LoL Ӏ knoᴡ this іs comрletely ߋff topic but Ӏ had tо tell someone!
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# ilagjaze 2019-05-11 02:19
http://mewkid.net/buy-amoxicillin/ - Amoxicillin Amoxicillin Online rqm.nise.fibervnn.vn.qup.mk http://mewkid.net/buy-amoxicillin/
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# Denfobia 2019-07-20 05:30
buy kamagra
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# Eyefobia 2019-07-22 14:50
buy kamagra
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# Jasonfobia 2019-07-27 12:48
buy kamagra
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# orgalk 2019-08-29 08:33
Melon and viagra cialis pills generic cialis levaquin inhaler cialis pills online cialis loan shop online loans for bad credit
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# brabece 2019-08-29 11:23
What does generic cialis look like cialis online buy cheap generic cialis online generic buy generic cialis online payday loans beaumont tx payday express
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# roogete 2019-09-17 21:11
Cialis 40 mg tablets cialis buy cialis online cialis tabs 20mg cialis coupon buy cialis online in united states Buy Generic Cialis Online buy cialis generic pharmacy cialis online yahoo cialis online pharmacy generic cialis generic cialis overnight shipping cost
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# Cotdraro 2019-09-17 22:01
Purchase cheap cialis online buy generic cialis cialis professional online buy cialis cheap prices cialis cialis generic order cialis soft online cialis how to buy cialis generic drugs cheap cialis buy generic cialis united kingdom
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# Creafdax 2019-09-21 05:19
Generic cialis tadalafil maintain an erection cialis Buy Generic Cialis Online discreet viagra cialis generic buy generic cialis buy cheap generic cialis online cheap generic cialis renova expres cialis pills generic cialis online hot rod cialis pills buy buy cialis generic buy cialis generic
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# tatessy 2019-09-24 07:17
And poppers cialis 20mg buy cialis online does generic work cialis pills generic cialis
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# Crorserm 2019-09-24 07:59
Vicodin identify buy cialis online buy buy cialis online what does female viagra do buy cheap viagra
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# cialis 2019-10-13 15:29
Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic but I'd figured
I'd ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe
guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My blog discusses a
lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.

If you're interested feel free to send me an email.
I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific
blog by the way!
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# cialis buy online 2019-10-13 21:52
I really like what you guys tend to be up too.
Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the fantastic works guys I've included you guys to my blogroll.
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# cialis price 2019-10-15 12:40
No matter if some one searches for his vital thing, thus he/she wants to be available
that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# Cialis 2019-10-16 04:29
each time i used to read smaller posts which also clear
their motive, and that is also happening with this article which I am reading now.
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# online pharmacy 2019-10-16 11:34
great post, very informative. I ponder why the opposite specialists of this sector
don't realize this. You should proceed your writing.
I'm sure, you have a huge readers' base already!
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# viagra cialis 2019-10-19 13:49
What's up all, here every person is sharing such experience, therefore it's fastidious
to read this web site, and I used to go to see this web site every day.
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# cialis buy online 2019-11-02 09:37
Aw, this was an incredibly good post. Taking a few minutes and
actual effort to make a really good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a whole lot and don't seem to get anything done.
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# buy cialis 2019-11-23 17:49
Thankfulness to my father who shared with me concerning this web site, this blog is really
amazing.
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# Cialis 2019-11-28 13:38
Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this article plus the rest of the site is also really good.
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# cialis price 2019-12-18 15:45
Pretty! This was a really wonderful article. Thanks for providing these details.
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# www.chiusiaperta.it 2020-03-18 07:48
Hello, I believe your blog could be having web browser compatibility issues.
Whenever I take a look at your blog iin Safari, it looks
fine however, if opening in I.E., it's got some overlapping issues.
I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!

Apart from that, great website!

My web site: www.chiusiaperta.it: http://www.chiusiaperta.it/index.php?title=Sulfur_Treatment_For_Dogs
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# виагра оригинал 2020-03-19 02:38
First off I want to say superb blog! I had a quick question that I'd like to assk if you don't mind.

I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts
prior to writing. I've had difficulty clearing my mind in gettiong my ideas out.
I truly do enjoy writingg however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to bbe wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any idea or tips?
Thanks!

Feel free to surf tto my web-site: виагра оригинал: https://pharmacy24.com.ua/viagra-sildenafil/viagra-100-mg/viagra-100-mg-original-by-pfizer
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# tadalafil 2020-03-24 19:49
After looking into a few of tthe blog posts onn your wweb site,
I truhly appreciate your technique of blogging.

I book marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my website as well and tell me what you think.


my web site :: tadalafil: http://aslant.de/index.php?title=Tips_On_How_To_Become_The_Best_Online_Pharmacy_Site
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# congnghexe.net 2020-03-26 07:06
Hi there, this weekend is pleasant in support of
me, since this moment i am reading this impressive informative paragraph here at my house.



Loook at my blog congnghexe.net: http://congnghexe.net/auto/profile.php?id=1002430
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# Levitra buy Ukraine 2020-03-27 06:49
Fantastic items from you, man. I've take into accout your stuff previous
to and you are simply tooo excellent. I actually like what
you have obtained here, certainly like what you are stating and the
best way through which you say it. You're making it entertaining and you continue to take care of to keep it wise.
I can't wait to reazd far more from you. This is really a wonderful web site.


My web page - Levitra buy
Ukraine: http://www.chinadsl.net/home.php?mod=space&uid=712702&do=profile
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# Zyban купить 2020-03-27 08:49
I like what you guys are uup too. This kind of
clevrr work annd reporting! Keep up the amazing work guys I've added you guys to blogroll.


My page Zyban купить: https://pharmagallery.com/
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# viagra lille 2020-03-29 10:43
It's awesome designed for me to have a web site, which is valuable for my experience.
thanks admin

Also visit my blog: viagra lille: https://medicaments-24.net/
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# wikifarms.org 2020-03-29 22:03
It's awesome to visit this web page annd reading the views of all colleagues on the topic
of this article, while I am also kewen of getting familiarity.


Here iss my page wikifarms.org: https://wikifarms.org/User:Stacia6167
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# аванафил купить 2020-04-10 18:33
Hi everyone, it's my first visit att this site, and paragraph
is in fact fruirful in favor of me, keep up posting these typoes of articles.

аванафил купить: https://cialis-viagra.com.ua/avanafil/ Cialis instructions for use
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# Cialis prix 2020-04-13 05:41
I visited several websites but the audio feature for audio songs
existing at this website is in fact superb.

Also visit mmy website: Cialis prix: https://pharmacy7777.com/cialis-generico/
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# Acheter Kamagra 2020-04-15 04:58
I am regular reader, how are yyou everybody? This piece of writing
posted att this web page is in fact fastidious.



Heree is my site :: Acheter Kamagra: https://medicaments-24.com/
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# Viagra 120mg 2020-04-15 11:29
Niice blog here! Also yoour web site loads up fast! What web host are you using?
Can Iget your affiliate link to your host?
I wish my web site loaded up as quickly as yours
lol

Take a look at my web blog; Viagra 120mg: https://purpleforums.com/index.php?title=Comprar_De_Kamagra_Online_En_Espa%C3%B1a
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# findinmarket.com 2020-04-18 22:02
Hey there, I think your bloog might be havinhg browser compatibility issues.
When I look aat your website in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Interet Explorer, it has some overlapping.

I jus wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, amazing blog!


my website - findinmarket.com: http://findinmarket.com/user/profile/899196
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# дапоксетин отзывы 2020-04-21 00:31
Wonderful article! That iis the kind of info that are sipposed to be shared
around the net. Shame oon Google for not positioning this post higher!
Come on over and consult wuth my web site . Thanks =)

Also visit my blog дапоксетин отзывы: https://cheapviagrap.com/dapoksetin/dapoksetin-mg/
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# віагра ціна одеса 2020-04-21 06:24
My developer is trying tto persuadee me too move
to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.

But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using WordPress on a number of websites foor about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform.
I have heard very good things abot blogengine.net.

Is ther a way I can transferr all my wordpress conjtent into it?
Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

Here is my website ... віагра ціна одеса: https://pharmacy24.com.ua/uk/shop/town-odessa/viagra-sildenafil/
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# Levitra buy Ukraine 2020-04-25 15:52
Excellent blog right here! Additionally your site quite a bit uup fast!
What web host are you using? Can I am getting your associate hyperlink on your host?
I want my site loaded up aas fazst as yours lol

Here iis my page: Levitra buy Ukraine: http://gourmetspice.com/author/kerrymain40/
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# found.trade 2020-05-05 03:49
Thahk yoou for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate
your efforts and I wilkl be waiting for your next post thank you once again. found.trade: https://found.trade/index.php?title=Natures_Most_Potent_Anti Volume pills
buy
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# Acheter Viagra 25 mg 2020-05-12 07:50
Yes! Finally somehing about médicaments pour less hommes.


Also visit my page - Acheter
Viagra 25 mg: http://evdekiodevim.xyz/index.php?topic=49629.0
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# Tadalafil 2020-05-18 20:19
Your method of describing the whole thing inn this paragraph is
actually fastidious, all be capable off simply understand
it, Thaqnks a lot.

Take a look at myy homepage - Tadalafil: https://bizlodge.com/index.php?topic=126424.0
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# game 2020-05-19 23:11
certainly like your web site however you have to check the spelling on several
of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome
to tell the truth on the other hand I'll definitely come again again.
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# skribbl io game 2020-05-22 01:57
Fabulous, what a website it is! This weblog gives helpful information to us, keep it up.
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# Dapoxetin 2020-05-22 06:52
Hi mmy friend! I want to say that this article is awesome,
great written and come with approximately all ital infos.
I would like to see extra posts like this .
Apcalis oral jellly erfahrungen Dapoxetin: https://pills-store-online.com/priligy-generico/ Kamagra Brausetabletten kaufen
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# ku mail 2020-05-24 16:25
I'll immediately snatch your rss feed as I can't in finding
your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service.
Do you have any? Kindly permit me know in order that I could subscribe.
Thanks.
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# play skribblio 2020-05-26 10:39
Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any tips?
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 
 
# browser games 2020-05-26 17:37
excellent points altogether, you simply received a new reader.
What may you suggest in regards to your submit that you made
some days ago? Any sure?
Trả lời | Trả lời trích dẫn | Trích dẫn
 

Thêm bình luận


Mã xác thực
Làm mới

Liên kết Google +

Tư vấn trực tuyến

HOTLINE ĐĂNG KÝ

0916.31.0606

0886.116.116

0886.00.11.66

(028) 38.686.686

Tổng Đài HCM

028.38.686.686

Liên kết

 banner-freedoo-1
 goi-thuong-gia-moi-2020-vinaphone-tra-sau
 vinaphone-tra-sau-goi-cuoc-thuong-gia-data-khung
  vinaphone-tra-sau-fiber-avatar
 vnpt-tuyen-dung-03-2020
 doanh-nghiep-40-fibervnn
internet-truyen-hinh-mytv-vnpt
 Home_Combo-vnpt-2019
 e-learning-vnpt-fibervnn-vn
 truyen-hinh-mytv-vod-2019-fibervnn-2
chon so
chon so dep vinaphone, vinaphone tra sau, vinaphone mien phi 10 phut
TỔNG ĐÀI BÁO SỰ CỐ (028) 119
tra cuoc cuoc vien thong, tra cuu cuoc vnpt, tra cuu cuoc cap quang, tra cuu cuoc adsl, tra cuu cuoc megavnn, tra cuu cuoc fibervnn, tra cuu cuoc dien thoai, xem cuoc dich vu vnpt, xem cuoc vnpt

cap quang vnpt

Đang trực tuyến

Hiện có 97 khách Trực tuyến

Lượt truy cập

mod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_counter
mod_vvisit_counterHôm nay3622
mod_vvisit_counterHôm qua4707
mod_vvisit_counterTuần trước40736
mod_vvisit_counterTháng trước180810
mod_vvisit_counterTất cả6500823


Dịch vụ

home-combo-khuyen-mai-ngay-vang-fibervnn

dang-ky-truyen-hinh-mytv-trung-qua-xin-he-2020-200x200

van-phong-data-ket-noi-tha-ga-hv-1

lap-internet-giam-35-cuoc

truyen-hinh-mytv-288-2019

truyen-hinh-mytv-GOI-TICH-HOP-1

danh-sach-kenh-truyen-hinh-mytv-vod-2019

lap-internet-vnpt-gia-re-0915999941

lap-truyen-hinh-mytv-trung_vang_sjc-9999

lap-truyen-hinh-mytv-trung-tv-2020-fibervnn

tong-dai-bao-hu-vnpt-tphcm

 

 

Dịch vụ VNPT : Trang chủ Hỗ Trợ Review sản phẩm VNPT Review chất lượng gói cước cáp quang VNPT fibervnn F2-40M

Liên Hệ Chúng Tôi Nhé!